6_team.html

Il nostro team

Signor Tenore - Protec SA

Titolare

Costantino Tenore

Ing. REG B - OTIA

Tel.    091 792 25 84

Fax    091 792 25 64

Natel 079 223 83 82

Email home@pro-tec.ch

Annecchiarico - Protec SA - Ascona

Vice Direttore

Angelo Annecchiarico

Progettista Dipl. Fed. SSSTI    

Tel.   091 792 25 84

Fax    091 792 25 64

Email angelo@pro-tec.ch

Salvadé - PROTEC SA


Gianluca Salvadè

Maestria Federale

Tel.    091 792 25 84

Fax    091 792 25 64

Email gianluca@pro-tec.ch

Piffero - Protec sa


Simone Piffero

Progettista impianti RVCS

Tel.    091 792 25 84

Fax    091 792 25 64

Email simone@pro-tec.ch

Lazarov - Protec SA


 Kire Lazarov

Progettista impianti RVCS

Tel.    091 792 25 84

Fax    091 792 25 64

Natel 079 768 56 12

Email kire@pro-tec.ch

Baggio - Protec SA


Andrea Baggio

Progettista impianti RVCS

Tel.    091 792 25 84

Fax    091 792 25 64

Natel 079 152 30 21

Email andrea.baggio@pro-tec.ch

Cantoreggi - Protec sa


Patricia Cantoreggi

Segretariato

Tel.    091 792 25 84

Fax    091 792 25 64

Email patricia@pro-tec.ch

Romeo - PROTEC SA


Luigino Romeo 

Persona in formazione

Tel.    091 792 25 84

Fax    091 792 25 64

Email luigino.romeo@pro-tec.ch